Tuesday, April 06, 2010

The way things used to be

 During Passover, Jews of European descent abstain not only from leavened products, but also foods that contain rice and corn.
 
Each year during the Passover season, Coca-Cola makes a version of their soda that doesn't contain High Fructose CORN syrup.
 
They sweeten it the old-fashioned way... with SUGAR. 
 
If you want to taste Coke the way it used to taste, look for the Coke bottles with the YELLOW cap. They're Kosher for Passover because they contain sugar instead of HFCS.


The New Busy is not the too busy. Combine all your e-mail accounts with Hotmail. Get busy.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home